Login

Toronto Soccer Association

Board of Directors

President Jacques Konig president@torontosoccer.net
Vice President Alain Strati
vice-president@torontosoccer.net
Treasurer Bernie Rilling treasurer@torontosoccer.net
Secretary Helena Ruken
secretary@torontosoccer.net
League Director Toby Neal leaguedirector@torontosoccer.net
Registrar Ross Cannoneregistrar@torontosoccer.net
Member At Large Rob Gillies
 member-at-large@torontosoccer.net