Login

Toronto Soccer Association

Board of Directors

President Bill Spiers president@torontosoccer.net
Vice President Jacques Konig vice-president@torontosoccer.net
Treasurer Bernie Rilling treasurer@torontosoccer.net
Secretary Jay Thomas secretary@torontosoccer.net
League Director Toby Neal leaguedirector@torontosoccer.net
Registrar Breanna Van Abbema registrar@torontosoccer.net
Member At Large Ugo di Federico  director-at-large@torontosoccer.net